About the Bounty Bay

Publié le par zhanghua

 

Bounty Bay Gold in the game I buy many like other player. I do not know how long I played Bounty Bay, maybe a mouth. But I still feel the Bounty Bay game was interesting. The menu was beautiful it have sunrise, sundown, blue sea and green space similar to the windmill. These are all my like. And I found Bounty Bay Gold was very cheap.

At first I see the Bounty Bay, I was attracted. Then I applied a number and started the Bounty Bay trip. When I was chosen the career I chose a career that I like. Because I have no much money to buy Bbo Coin, so I only buy little things. Because I felt the career look beautiful, I played this game was also in order to the beautiful clothes, when I was in 18 levels I know a friend, he often helped me without any return, he often sent me a little Bbo gold and he took me upgrade to 20 levels and helped me join the union, there from I am not going to a lonely people to play games, we can chat when we played the Bounty Bay. It was very happy, in the Bounty Bay game I made many friends they were very lovely and kindliness. I was very like to play with them. But some friends in the game had got married. I think that get married in the game have pros and cons, although in the game we can not importunity the luck and I can be calm and wait for my hand in hand people to play this game together. In the end I was found.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article